Concejo Municipal

Javier Muñoz Riquelme

Alcalde
Alcalde@curico.cl

Javier Andrés Ahumada Ramirez

Javier.ahumada@curico.cl

Leoncio Ruperto Saavedra Concha

leoncio.saavedra@curico.cl

Sonia Rosa Maturana Martinez

sonia.maturana@curico.cl

Jaime Hernan Canales Gonzalez

jaime.canales@curico.cl

Raimundo Luciano Canquil Vargas

raimundo.canquil@curico.cl

Mario Enrique Undurraga Castelblanco

mario.undurraga@curico.cl

Francisco Javier Sanz Abad

francisco.sanz@curico.cl

Sebastian Leonardo Maturana Martinez

sebastian.maturana@curico.cl